Management

Ask The Experts

Contact our experts for questions or advice…FREE!

Your Information is secure

Sunniland Corporation Management

Throughout the history of its growth, in both the Fertilizer Division as well as the Roofing Supply Division, Sunniland Corporation has never lost sight of its dedication to its customers. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff of professionals is committed to maintaining the ideals, integrity, and hard work that made this growth possible.

Feel free to contact our Management direct by calling 800-432-1130 or 407-322-2421 and asking for them by name or by extension number.

Our Leaders:

Tom Moore 

President and CEO   

Phone: Extension 122
Email: tmoore@sunnilandcorp.com

John Cahill 

CFO

Phone: Extension 120
Email: jcahill@sunnilandcorp.com

Lee Moore

Chemical Division Manager

Phone: Extension 343
Email: leemoore@sunnilandcorp.com

Tony Owen

Fertilizer Retail Sales Manager

Phone: Extension 306
Email: tonyowen@sunnilandcorp.com

Billy Griffith 

Professional Turf Sales Manager

Phone: Extension 300
Email: bgriffith@sunnilandcorp.com

Chris Frank

Roofing Division Manager

Phone: Extension 200
Email: cfrank@sunnilandcorp.com

Maryann Lewis

Personnel Manager / HR

Phone: Extension 110
Email: mlewis@sunnilandcorp.com

Phil Spake

Credit Manager

Phone: Extension 128
Email: pspake@sunnilandcorp.com

Robyn Finley

IT Manager

Phone: Extension 113
Email: rfinley@sunnilandcorp.com

Larry Pressley

Director of Marketing

Phone: Extension 104
Email: lpressley@sunnilandcorp.com

Richard “Tollie” Frank

Comptroller/ Treasurer

Phone: Extension 124
Email: tfrank@sunnilandcorp.com

Ask The Experts

Contact our experts for questions or advice…FREE!

Your Information is secure